digitalblock
39 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
digitalblock
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my life is pretty great! i love what i do for work, have a great family and wonderful friends!

balance can be a challenge. sometimes i get real busy with work and don't have loads of free time. other times, i have loads of free time!
when that's the case, i take trips, spend time with my friends and family, ride my bike-road and mtn, cross-country ski, listen to music, read good books, watch movies, and do things outside.
when i have more time to travel, longer trips are in the works; yosemite and glacier are on my list.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to balance it all. work, play, time with others, time for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the annual mayday parade and festival!
i have to say that i loved the harry potter series. i just read quiet.
i love many types of music, bluegrass, hip hop, some classical.
lately i've been listening to aoife o'donovan.
organic and local fare is ideal. dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
family and friends
naps
touch
good food
physical activity
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to take my next trip.
house projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes working, others with friends or family doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm somewhat of an introvert.
You should message me if
if you're an interesting woman who is kind, intelligent, down to earth and who likes to be outside, then you're right up my alley.
kindness is huge!

being active and physically fit is an important value for me. it's great to be able to run/hike/ski/bike with a partner!

i respect if you have chosen a career that you think benefits society in some way.
More