libertyef
40 Bonaire, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
libertyef
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to think I am compassionate, funny, financially, emotionally stable and happy. A high enegy person who perfers to be in the company of those who are the same.
Enjoy hiking, swimming, the beach or pool. I run jump and climb with my children!! I like to physically play.

Diversity is a plus!, I was raised in S. Cal, traveled portions of the world and enjoy diversity.

My list of I am NOT: high maintenance, angry, selfish, I shop for fashion when I need to after all my bills are paid, no drugs, no STDs, I don't smoke anything. I don't club, party, or lounge. I have no tattoos, but I like them on others. I try not to argue or gossip ....
I have three female BFFs.--the others I recognize as friendly encounters. Understanding the word "FRIEND" and not having false expectations has kept me so happy!!! I have no interest in DRAMA--I have a low tolerance for BS.

What am I looking for? I would like to meet a honest compassionate,romantic God fearing, man to share life experiences with ( travel, meals, hobbies, routines, memories...). I like men who are physically fit. I am looking for stimulating funny conversation that could lead to friendship....commitment.....
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, doing a job that is interesting and challenging.
I love to read, the traditional way---turning pages! !😄
I enjoy being creative; I hope to publish children's books. I like to go on social outing, sport events, car shows, cultural festivals, or simply people watching from a park bench. Enjoy hosting dinner parties.
I’m really good at
Being myself, and relating to others. Community service is dear to my heart; it vital to show compassion to those on their way up.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Oh, you don't look the way you sound" Whatever that is supposed to mean.......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too varied to attempt to fit in a paragraph-----Besides who wants to read thru a listing of likes and types----Iam able to relate or at the very least show respect for all forms of art.
The six things I could never do without
Relationship with Christ--- (not all churchy)
Daily interaction with my children (11 and 8yr olds)
Having a choice of food to eat
Laughter
Fitness/Health
nail polish/running shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Family time with kiddos, or Mommas' night out or cleaning and chores.
You should message me if
If you are interested in stimulating, thoughtful conversation, possibly leading to friendship and beyond.
Diversity is a plus ---Let's think outside the box!!!!
More