39Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just came back to France after 7 years spent in NYC... so currently in a phase of adjustment to french life. Based in Paris for now, not really knowing how long it will last.
What I’m doing with my life
When not traveling or hanging out with my friends I try to show up at work.
I’m really good at
Humm, let's see, soccer, making paella or any kind of sandwich, being a trusted, faithful and awesome friend... I'm also good at debating and love it (whatever the subject).
The first things people usually notice about me
Prolly my accent, not that I sound very French but it's some kind of mix and people usually have difficults to figure out where I'm from (I used to live in Ireland too).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ouch... not a big reader (or maybe newspapers and magazines), too lazy to name all the movies I like but I'm a big fan of Kubrick and Edward Norton among many others... More into Trip Hop (Massive attack, Archive, Potishead etc...) and Pop/Rock (Artic Monkeys, Franz Ferdinand, Biffy Clyro, Killers etc...)
Food? I'm French I love food, any kind of food....
Six things I could never do without
I travel a lot, I adapt...
On a typical Friday night I am
Never on my couch doing nothing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Join me for a drink and I may tell you!
You should message me if
You like what you saw and want to go for a drink!
The two of us