53 Rancho Cucamonga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just your every day normal, fun, romantic guy seeking that needle in the haystack, or, "gay stack? Looking for adventure with other like minded, grounded, men and maybe THE connection will present itself. Enjoy travel, whether short local get aways (road trips rule), or exploring the globe. Pretty active guy, but almost nothing better than finding the right one to cuddle with on the couch with wine and a great movie after a day of whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
I am spending time with my family and friends, keeping a positive outlook and upbeat attitude, and looking to the future. Not to mention hiking, movies, beaching, and my professional life. :-) I am not spending it on Facebook or any other social networking site. Okay, outside of the "trying to find someone" websites. ;-) I'm not "connected".
I’m really good at
Some things you'll just have to find out on your own, but what I can print here....making people feel good and/or happy, being a good person, living a good life. Road trips, travel in general and being spontaneous. Being gracious, in most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, difficult question...I try to stay fit and healthy looking, but I think most people that speak with me note my upbeat personality, sense of humor and wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a fair most recent favorites would be Dan Browns "Inferno", "To Kill a Mockingbird" "The Picture of Dorian Gray" Armistead Maupins "Tales of the City" series, "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series and "The Hunger Games" trilogy, "Bones", etc. I love movies and live theater, accompanied by a nice meal and good bottle of wine.
The six things I could never do without
In reality, there is very little in a material way that I couldn't do without, but, besides the obvious, family, friends etc, I would certainly miss being able to be near the ocean or outdoors, WINE, being physically active on some level, having a fireplace in the winter, and a passionate touch. Gotta have passion. Honesty, I can't live w/out honesty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and where I'm going or what I'm doing for my next adventure....big or small.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's a Friday off, coming home from a day out somewhere (hiking, beach, casino, day trip, etc). If it's a work Friday, maybe a movie, relaxing at home with my glass of wine and a movie or a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Depending on who I am sharing with, I will not hold back anything. Good and bad.
You should message me if
You find any of this interesting. You like to stay in some form of shape, but not necessarily a gym rat. You want a friendly chat that could lead anywhere.....anything is possible, right?