lifeineflat
40New Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lifeineflat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m dedicated to my career and spend a lot of hours working. I want to find a partner to share my life with. I’m looking for someone to explore and have new experiences with, to laugh and have fun with.

I value my friendships highly and am lucky enough to have a couple of close friends in my life who I could depend on for anything

I try to hike weekly. I like to watch college football and basketball, especially Miami teams because that is where I grew up.

On weekends in the summer I’m often grilling cuts of beasts for my friends and hanging out on my deck. I convinced a good friend to spend a weekend in February in Miami to go to Burger Bash at the South Beach Wine and Food Festival with me. Last year, I visited Napa Valley for the first time while in CA for a business trip and would love to go back to explore more of the area.

This summer, I’m hoping to explore new parts of New England and discover some hidden gems.
What I’m doing with my life
Managing a team of IT engineers by day. Remodeling my home with a sledge hammer by night.
I’m really good at
Being a Zagat guide for my friends.
Picking the slowest check-out line.
Six things I could never do without
A sense of adventure
Family
Friends
Music
Technology
Animals, either as companions or sustenance
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home
You should message me if
You know a good band that starts with the letters Y, X, or I.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion