40 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a good life. I am very happy. The only thing I feel like I'm missing is my Miss Right. A girl who is my best friend, an honest partner, loving and dedicated. A reliable, sensitive woman who is committed to family and friends.

I love keeping fit and eating fairly health, but ill never pass up a pizza or burger if that's what's on the menu! I love my food and trying out new places to eat, nothing better than a great meal I say

I believe in treating others how I would want to be treated and being kind to others because there is a thing called karma

I really enjoy meeting new people & experiencing different cultures, its is a wonderful enriching experience.

I still believe in love. I am a romantic, passionate person and expect to be treated with respect, kindness and love which are qualities I always admire and I always treat my lady as a real princess.

I am a conscious nature lover, enjoy long drives, Hiking , Camping , and most of the outdoor activities. Love being close to the ocean :)
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in the accounting field for the past 10 years and I love my job.
I’m really good at
Listening to others, being organised, my job (I hope), photography..
The first things people usually notice about me
My Friendliness I guess :)

Although I appear to be very extroverted and confident (truth is I can be very shy!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music, have a soft spot for Eddie Vedder and Pearl Jam. I am always up for discovering music that I haven't heard. I am normally into light , easy listening music, nothing too loud is the key, so as long as its pleasant I'm not too fussy, in saying that , I'm not a person to remember all the singers , bands names, and lyrics, as long as I'm touched by a line or two, i click in lol I love going to gigs and live bands.

Movies wise, being a male, I'm more inclined to watch action, crime , and thrillers, not a big fan of science fiction or horror, don’t mind a chick flick, nice relaxed comedy and romance movie, I am not a TV junkie , I mostly download stuff off the internet, and watch it on my computer, hate commercials, though they are great for cuddles, or a quick rush to pee , or grab a snack hahaha

Used to follow Dexter, sadly all gone, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory , Breaking Bad and Orange is the New Black

I love my food, love dining out and try new places, love Italian , Asian food in general, Greek , Lebanese too, not a big fan of Indian food. . . . . . I love Dumplings
The six things I could never do without
My Family & Friends
Nature and outdoors
Chocolate. I'm addicted!
My Phone.
Yummy Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future! My Next Holiday! Drinking Cocktails by the beach somewhere exotic!
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie / dinner with my better half
A nice quiet night in
Or the occasional Poker night . . . . yes , love playing poker, not sure how good I am though LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hate Spiders . . .
You should message me if
If you're Happy Cheerful loyal an Honest Person, and looking for a meaningful relationship.

No to casual fun times