lifekeepsrollin
50 Cathedral City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lifekeepsrollin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am 49 divorced with 2 older children....i have put my life on hold for a long time and focussed on helping my children become the fine young adults they have .... But now its time to find my soulmate and focus on the rest of my life.... I am outgoing , and most say i have a great sense of humor although it can be sarcastic at times.. i can have fun sitting at home or being out and about doing just about anything. i bowl, play softball, and enjoy hanging out with my friends. i love kids and have coached many sports for many years. so if you would like to chat and get to know more send me a message.
I’m really good at
Bowling, Softball, Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like all types of movies , shows, music, ..i am kinda boring with my foods however willing to expand my menu..lol..
The six things I could never do without
my children, family, friends, sports, cell phone, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends either hangng out at the local spot listening to kareoke or chilling at home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing on here but open book once i get to know you.
You should message me if
if you would like to become friends and possably take things to the next level if there is a spark.
More