52 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mother, reverent, fun-loving, adventurous, musical, sensual, love a good laugh, dancing freak, photographer, burner, sun worshiper, buddhist, nature-lover, pyro, massage therapist, world traveler, trouble-maker, home-maker, party giver, good friend, loyal, 7 on the enneagram, ENFP, truth-seeker, snugglemeister, sweet, cultural creative, romantic, health conscious, lover, life-lover, humanist, yogi, budding DJ...

I also love basking in the moment, appreciating life's simple pleasures balanced with hedonism (heh, heh ~ the operative word is *balance*), sharing life, love, kids, creativity, family, shared values, adventure....
What I’m doing with my life
I am seeking to create balance in my life - I strive to do what I love, which are many things, so creating ways to fuel my passions (mentioned above) is the dance of my life....
I’m really good at
seeing the good in others.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I care about people.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the creative form and appreciate many genres, styles and will have to get back to this!
The six things I could never do without
my son
the sun
being creative
love and all of the yummy things that go with it
a roaring fire
can't stop here!
swimming in the ocean
good food
good friends....etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to stop thinking & doing AND *being* more
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my lovely boy, dancing, dining, visiting with friends, soaking in hot pools, watching a movie.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nice try!
You should message me if
you are: authentic, truthful, love kids, a life lover at the core, looking for a meaningful connection to create loving partnership if the chemistry is there, kind, respectful, reliable, like to have fun, generous, curious about others; not looking for poly or hook-ups :)