42 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From My Facebook Profile:
I am a Mid-East-West Coast hybrid. I grew up in Ohio, went to high school in Lancaster PA (Amish country), went to college in Rochester NY and lived in Washington DC for three years after college before I moved out to San Francisco in 2000. After 11 years in SF, I've moved down to LA for my job.
The people I get along with best tend to be low drama, spontaneous, social, very fun and humorous, active and fit, somewhat sarcastic, intelligent, deep, self-reflective, artsy, analytical, non-judgmental and conversationally adept.
I am usually attracted to built, beefy, baby-faced guys that posses some or all of the above traits... but nothing is carved in stone. Some guys surprise me.
I like Design, music, architecture, politics, dining, travel, art, film, gym, outdoors, hiking, biking, family and friends.

I am honest, loyal, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software QA engineer on video apps at Apple. So kind of a techy geek... but not too much
The first things people usually notice about me
my voice and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Augusten Burroughs, David Sedaris, Brave New World.

Movies: David Lynch films, Dancer in the Dark, Ice Storm, Broke Back Mountain, Borat, Superbad, Lord of the Rings, Close Encounters... I could come up with a bunch more... but who's got time.

TV Shows: Thirty Rock, Lost, Daily Show, Conan O'Brian, American Idol, Project Runway, True Blood, Weeds, Entourage, Desperate Housewives, Heroes, Lost, MadTV, SNL, The Soup, South Park.

Music: Indie/Alt Rock, Electronica, House, Jazz - CURRENTLY: GusGus, LCD Sound System, Air, Kaskade, Arcade Fire, Thievery Corp. ALWAYS: Radiohead, The Cure, Depeche Mode, New Order, Madonna, Nine Inch Nails, Chet Baker.
The six things I could never do without
friends and family, music, sun, food, beach, sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends, staying in relaxing, watching my friend's kids... depends on the Friday