69 West Bloomfield Township, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy, outgoing person who enjoys being active and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired. I play Bridge, do volunteer work, tutor, and I'm open to trying new experiences. I also love to travel.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at enjoying each day to the fullest and appreciating what I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do a lot of reading and go to lots of movies. I also enjoy live theatre. I like most kinds of cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
The most important things to me are my health, friends, family, peace of mind, enjoyment of life, and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about how grateful I am for what I have and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, on Fridays, I take a workout class called "Drums Alive," go out to dinner, see a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing is that I'd like to meet a man who wants a committed, caring, warm, loving relationship as I do.
You should message me if
You should message me if you enjoy life and want a committed relationship. I would like to find someone who has his own interests but we can be together to share, explore, and enhance each others' lives.