lil_latingurl
26 Roseburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lil_latingurl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a pretty quiet person at first when i dont know someone and am still getting a feel for them, but once i think you're okay i usually open up. Im fairly easy to get along with and like to laugh, alot. Im really opinionated and i like a good debate, though sometimes i can get pretty hot headed. Though i try not to i tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve and am very empathetic, which sometimes gets me in trouble but more often then not it just makes me a great listener.

I am a homebody and prefer a night in watching movies, playing board games, playing video games and just hanging out over a night out most days. Though there are those few occasions that i like to go out and boogie or go drink. Id do it more if i had someone to go out with but seeing as how i just recently moved i really dont have anyone or know anyone.

Well i dont want to fill this all up because then i would have nothing to share. So if there is any other little detail that you would like to know just message me. :D
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for sunrise enterprises Inc. which is a company that employs the mentally disabled so that they can interact with the public and have a "normal" life. I'm getting ready to go back to school and going out to Colorado to become a vet tech through the Bel-rea institute.
I’m really good at
I love to make jewelery. Just found this hobby and i really have taken to it with ease. hope to make more and sell some someday. I also like to draw, im not amazing at it but i get by.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair. i take pretty good care of it. When i dont dye it for awhile it has the blue shimmer to it that is pretty neat. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Holly black's novels and loved the book blood and chocolate. I dont really have a favorite movie but i love comedies and action flicks. Love ghost adventures and all that paranormal stuff. I enjoy all kinds of music though some genres more than others. And as for food, well, thats a tie between mexican and Chinese. :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. The internet
3. my cell phone
4. Video Games
5. My car
6. .......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a cool flick or playing video games. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if its private, then why would i divulge it here?......
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend first and foremost. Just someone to hang out with and chill. For ladies, if something stems from that then fine but im not really looking for a full blown relationship since im already with a wonderful man.
More