lil_rippers
33 Liverpool, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lil_rippers
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I currently work from home as a web designer but before this I worked in Wildlife Conservation in Mexico, lived in London as a punk squatter and was in Africa for some years.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved back to Liverpool so am looking for new friends mainly, I live in South Liverpool near Sefton Park so I love bohemian leafy type surroundings and going on mini adventures with my dog Billie.
I’m really good at
Activities that include the bed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ACDC / Arctic Monkeys / Amy Winehouse / Bach / Beatles / Beastie Boys / Billie Holiday / Bjork / Blur / Bo Diddley / Bob Marley / Cat Stevens / Chase and Status / The Clash / David Bowie / De Bussy / Dizzee Rascal / The Doors / Edith Piaf / Ella Fitzgerald..

I love Dali and psychedelic art

Dark Yorkshire films like The Plague Dogs - this was our Disney in Leeds in the 80s
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If Albert Einstein and Dr Hoffman had a trans op love child how beautiful that kid would be ..
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sitting in the garden with a glass of red wine with my little ginger kitten Freddie, my three legged, one eyed, tail-less pirate cat George (yep need to see to be believed) Billie my gorgeous dog and my neighbours putting the world to rights over a veggie burger or two.
You should message me if
You're a genius on the brink of a new discovery that will change the world for the better and you're going to be on the next TIME magazine cover...
More