31 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off my name is Andrew aka Andy and I'm 5'1" about 120 to 125lbs. I have dirty blond hair and blue/gray eyes. I am a trans man I just started my transition on April 26, 2013. I'm very open with everything in my life. I also had top surgery on November 11, 2014 so I finally have the chest I want. Other then that the people that means the most to me is of course my family and friends. No matter what they are going through I'm always there because they always come first in my life. I'm a easy laid back guy and very out going. I love to be out side and working with my hands. I have big dreams/goals that I'm slowly going to achieve one day it's just a slow proses but with hard work and dedication you can get whatever and go where ever you want in life. I also hate drama and will not deal with it at all I have cut a lot of people out of my life because of it again just don't have time to deal with it and I choose not to deal with it. So if any body is interested in getting to know me better then by all means you can always contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
at the moment I work at AMC theaters and in summer I'll be starting college again for welding.
I’m really good at
just being me. I am who I am and I wouldn't change that I love the person I've become. I'm also a good listener when my friends have a problem they always know they can talk to me about things with out me judging them.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue/gray eyes. I'm always getting comments on them on how beautiful they are. Also I've had a lot of comments on my smile on how great it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book~ Right now I'm into the books cirgue du freak in the past I use to read books.
Movies~ I love all the resident evil movies, Tipping the velvet, but I'm a cheerleader, Fingersmith, Loving Annbell, If these walls could talk 2, the hills have eyes, wrong turn, in time, Wall-E, the lion king, Twilight all of them, man in the iron mask, robin hood, three muskaters,
Shows~ NCIS, CSI Miami, secret circle, person of interest, a gifted man, Survivor all of them, Cops, Anything on Truetv, american pickers, dog whisper, pretty little liars, ghost hunters.
Music~ Linkin Park, P!nk, TaTu, Avril, Brad Paisley, Evanescence, three days grace, Christina Perri.
Food~ I love Cajun food!!!!!! Chinese, Italian, Mexican, BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My cell phone
3. My computer
4. My friends
5. Girls
6. My Car!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life my future and finally finding that special someone to settle down with and finally start a family I've always wanted. I love kids and really would love to have them. They are a joy in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or going to the movies just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really a private person I'm pretty much an open book so if some one wants to know something then just ask me I'll answer pretty much anything.
You should message me if
if your interested in getting to know me and who I am.