42Elk Mound, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a loving, kind, sensitive, gentle, honest, person. Im a giving individual who enjoys doin things for others. I enjoy the outdoors and playing some sports such as discgolf(my fav), archery, and kickball. I also like softball, touch football, and bowling but am not very good at them. I really enjoy Roadtrips or just going for a drive for no reason, music loud and singing along. Bonfires with friends are a fav. I like playing board games and videogames. I like to go out to eat on occasion. I enjoy dancing, movies, art museums/shows, concerts and plays, or staying in and cuddling is nice too.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been wrkn on self improvement, so i eat right (mostly) get some exercise (not as much as I'd like in the winter) and just keep a positive attitude and look towards the future.
I’m really good at
Listening, helping people, caregiving and child care. Being a good friend and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my humor, and my gentle nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Watership Down. I have read the whole Harry Potter series. I'm a big HP fan. I'm not sure of my fav movie, but comedies are my fav, I also like musicals alot. I do like some dramas like Walking Dead , True Blood,and the Twighlight series. Some other favs are Its Always Sunny, Weeds, and Shameless. Music its the soundtrack to our lives...I'm a music mutt so I like almost everything from Abba to Rob Zombie. My favorite foods are anything my grandma makes, my fav meal she makes though is beef roast with carrots potatoes and gravy. Otherwise i eat many different foods and like the usual pizza and tacos and such. I do a mostly natural diet at the moment though, which some find weird, but really its helped me to become a much healthier individual and opened me up to trying many new foods.
Six things I could never do without
My family(which includes my friends and my cat), love, laughing, working, probably my phone, discgolf.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Happy things and my friends happiness and well being.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am relaxing or having fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm...that's something to discuss once you get to know someone.
You should message me if
You want to meet a nice person and like to be treated well.
The two of us