43 Sapulpa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets start with,thank you for reading my profile. I'm a single mom of 3 and have a special needs sister, I take care of as well. My oldest is 21 then there's my 19 yr old And my youngest is 3. All boys I just needed to put this out there because if that's too much for you then please move on I do understand some are done with small children. I'm a loving and caring person. I'm funny, smart and sweet. Not judgmental but know what's not for me. I like going out and doing about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
taking care of my boys and sister.
I’m really good at
falling down and getting back up again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much. I like all kinds of movies but not too much into horror. Survivor is my fave tv show but I like little bit of everything. Country and Rock. Seafood and steak are my fave. Weird I know but really not a big fan of pizza but I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
family,love,freedom,laughter,music,and faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i can do to better myself and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging at home or going out with you;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing until I get to know you
You should message me if
If you don't play games, want more than just sex, and understand I have responsibilities. Don't we all. Want to have good time and just see where it goes.