28Ocean City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends would say I'm the most down to Earth individual that they know. I'm the one that everyone wants to bring home to mom and dad. I'm energetic, easygoing, and fun all around. I love the beach and even have a second home in Ocean City where I can escape from reality. I'm a Baltimore Ravens fan. I live and breathe outdoor activities. I'm adventurous and enjoy exploring new places. I enjoy having fun and getting a little crazy at times, but I also enjoy spending evenings in (cooking dinner and watching movies). I'm hoping to find someone who is compatible with my interests and looking forward to finding that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a UMD alumni with a bachelor of arts degree in criminal justice and I was pursuing a career in law enforcement......

However, after some serious thought, I had a change of heart. Currently, I'm attending school to pursue a new career in the medical field and working full time as a security officer for a pharmaceutical company.
I’m really good at
Shooting pool...being a beach bum...jet a busy life style and keeping myself active...making people Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. Regular exercise and a nutritious diet is something that I cherish and take seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye sense of easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies (mostly comedies and horrors) I like my reality shows like hells kitchen, master chef, and survivor. Country music means the world to me and it's the perfect cure if I'm feeling blue! So if you're a country cutie that loves stomping her boots to the beat of the music we'll be a great match. There's nothing like kicking up some dust down some old back road on a warm, summer night with the windows rolled down..."howlin and singin our favorite songs."
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, phone, tv, professional sports, girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The afterlife, my career dreams, what I can do to make someone's day (the little things in life)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with close friends and just enjoying myself...sometimes I'll go to the bar and drink socially with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of roller coasters
You should message me if
You're looking forward to meeting someone who can show you a good time and share lots of good laughs with.
The two of us