lilhandfull
54 Odenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lilhandfull
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been separated for 3 yrs and have a wonderful 26 yr old son that lives with his dad. I am very outspoken and have been told I am a firecracker. I tend to be bit of a thrill seeker and enjoy crazy things like skydiving, parasailing, zip lining and other exciting sports. I am a huge Washington Capitals and Nationals fan and enjoy attending games whenever possible. In the summer I spend a lot of time on the water in my kayaks or at local festivals. I am a very strong woman and don't feel I need a man to complete me but would like someone that I can enjoy time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently purchased my own home, working in the security industry, and having fun whenever possible. Love to go kayaking, white water rafting, hiking, riding my scooter, traveling and attending various festivals.
I’m really good at
cooking, keeping busy, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my crazy outgoing personality and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite TV shows are Big Bang and Two Broke Girls. I'm a sucker for romance movies (Chick Flicks). I love to step out of the box when it comes to food and am a big fan of Indian, Asian, Italian but will try just about anything. As far as music is concerned, I have large variety of likes from older rock, country and reggae. And, as expected my choice in books leans more towards the romance novels and mysteries.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My son 2.) My pets 3.) My computer 4.) Good friends 5.) Good health 6.) Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future will hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a nice restaurant with friends, a baseball or hockey game, at a concert or even enjoying a nice evening at home cooking dinner and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a few tattoos so if that is a turn off, I wish you all the best.
You should message me if
you're a good person and willing to see what happens.
More