lillarue
43 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lillarue
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm becoming more interested in mindfulness and spiritual growth. I own a house in NE Alberta area. My dog has a yard to hang in which makes both of us happy. I grew up in NY and definitely have an east coast sense of humor. I'm told I'm way cuter in person. Guess I'm not photogenic;)
What I’m doing with my life
Growing spiritually and working out ;)

Learning from past and working on the future.

Trying to be a superstar dog parent.
I’m really good at
Taking a moment and reminding others to not take themselves so serious.

Judging your taste in music ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music fills my soul! A few bands I like Land of talk,Cursive,Autolux,Baths,Houses and so much more.
The six things I could never do without
My lil pup Ellie
My bikes (non-motorized)
Toothpaste
Good friends
Music
Amazing people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Practicing mindfulness and staying in the moment.

Is it weird I have a bedroom devoted to my bikes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Laughing it up with friends in NEPO Or Maybe going to Me fitness.
You should message me if
You are curious about the world around us and want to share that curiosity with someone,

I just prefer to meet as opposed to endless text chatter.

If you ride bikes that is a major plus;)

You are into fitness and personal growth.
More