lilmama_09
25 San Angelo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lilmama_09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tired of the same old thing i see that men here in the south expect alot from the woman... I am independent but i will not take care of a grown ass man... so if u are expectin that type of person u can move on.. i am looking for friends or maybe more if it happens... I am 22 but act older than i am... I have a daughter 6 n a son who is 1y... I love toto have fun but not a hoe at any means... I am very attractive have a lion tattoo on my right boob and dalphin on left back shoulder.. so if u are brave enough to message me please go ahead if not move on...
I am romantic, respectful, and out spoken
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved here from Oxford, ms... I'm working and enjoying Texas so far...
I’m really good at
singing, cooking, and just having a great time
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and bright attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all scary movies. My favorite movie so far is cloverfield,Saw IV. I also love movies that make me laugh. I dont want to see a movie that I will cry in.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone, children, car, money, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i am going to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
with my family or heading to memphis to enjoy the clubs there...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing. I don't keep anything private. I am willing to answer any question you have for me.
You should message me if
you think we have things in common and don't play games. I want someone to make me feel special and be there when i need them. so if your up to it message me.
More