36Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please read my entire profile before contacting me. Thanks 😻

I just moved to Athens Ga (June 2017). I only have a few friends here so if your an Athens local I'd love to hear from you and make some new friends.


I am never very good at talking about myself. I would like to think I am easy going and easy to please. I am over all a happy person with a positive out look on life.

If you're a negative person are always complaining making excuses or have a total inability to see the good in others or the silver lining we will not get along well. I live my life without regrets or excuses. I freely admit to having a bit of a Pollyanna complex.

I am a connoisseur of good hard ciders blanco tequila and rosè wines. I par-take in adult beverages maybe once or twice a month. I don't like most beers and am not a fan of smokey bars or clubs.

I have 7 tattoos and am working with my artist to design a few more.

Friends describe me as kind, fun, compassionate and caring. I'm the girl they call when someone is sick or depressed or needing to vent. I enjoy taking care of others and doing nice things for my friends and family. I am also a very affectionate person with those I like and love.

I am very open to dating people in poly or open relationships, in fact sometimes I prefer it.

I love taking care of my partner. It makes me happy to make others happy. I am more then a little bit kinky and I have a very open mind. I am naturally submissive, affectionate ,very sexual and passionate. I am most attracted to people who are witty geeky mature (over 28 under 60) assertive stable successful and intelligent.

I am in no hurry to rush into a relationship, friendships that develope into something romantic are more my speed. While I haven't ruled out co-habiting someday, Im not interested in marriage and I do not ever want kids of my own. If you have them that's great I love kids.

I love to travel though sadly haven't had the chance to do so much lately. I adore a good road trip, short or long. I love the ocean and the beach. I'm also just as happy up in the mountains. I love exploring new places and having little adventures.

I adopted a sweet lab mix girl in mid November 2015 from a local rescue and named her Amelia. She is SO sweet and funny and happy. We are already best friends and have so much fun together.

I hate the question "what do you do for fun?", I tried to answer that one in this profile. So please be a bit more creative with your questions.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a technician and receptionist at a animal hospital in Winder and looking for a place to live/rent in Athens.
I’m really good at
Taking care of others.

I get great joy out of caring for those around me. Being a good friend a good sister a good daughter a good human all of that makes me a happier person.

I can tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue.

I'm really good at looking sweet and innocent :)

I'm also great with kids dogs cats fish parents parrorts but NOT bugs!
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips? My pale skin and dark hair? My kindess and disarming personality? I have no idea ask the people!?!?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a dry witty and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. People like Woody Allen, Alan Alda, Ricky Jervase and Eddie Izzard make me laugh. Dan Ackroid, Steve Martin, John Candy and Chevy Chase make me laugh hard!

I read A LOT mostly sci-fi/fantasy and historical fiction. I enjoy board and card games, a few select video games and team trivia. Most of my media interests center around the "geek" genres...yes thats Star Trek Star Wars Doctor Who Lord of the Rings Supernatural Battlestar Galactica do I need to go on??

I love to watch college football. I am a huge Notre Dame fan, I grew up on campus in South Bend.

Music is a large part of my life.I have sang in my church choir and have been a part of a few bands. I am NOT one of the those people who can listen to "anything" and be happy. I am however very eclectic. Today my ipod is playing some Guns N Roses yesterday it was Andre Bocelli.
Six things I could never do without
Aside from the obvious things we all require..

Body lotion
Physical contact with another human being
The unconditional love/friendship of pets - especially dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to be 5 years from now. If I'll have accomplished atleast some of the things I'd like to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing up at work headed to meet my friends for dinner in town or off to my besties house for dinner and netflix movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How private is it if i tell you here?
You should message me if
DO NOT email or IM me if your looking to "hook up" or want to be my "fuck buddy" or "friend with benefits" I have ZERO interest in relationships of that nature so DO NOT waste your time or mine. . Also do not approach me if you are looking for a swing partner. I am NOT a swinger and have no desire to be one.

I'm looking for someone who can push my limits/boundaries. Make me step outside of my box and get me back into the world. I prefer people who are masculine confident intelligent stable and assertive. If that is You say hello if You'd like.

I am very bisexual I love women just as much as I love men. Gender to me isn't defined by biology or sexual organs. Gender comes from your spirit, your soul and your heart.

Disliking animals, being afraid of dogs and cats and or being allergic to dogs cats and birds will pretty much mean we won't work out. I work in the pet care industry had 2 dogs for 15yrs and am looking to adopt at least 1 more. Animals will always be a part of my life and should be a part of yours too.

I feel like this should go with out saying but if you don't have a job or way of making some kind of sustainable income a car or method of transportation that isn't the bus or a ride from friends or a place to live that isn't someone's couch or an extended stay motel we are probably not going to work out at all. I am a very independent person I work very hard I live alone I drive a decent car and pay all my own bills. I'm as together as I can be at this stage in my life and expect the same from potential mates.

In the more general sense message me if...You'd like to meet a sweet girl who wants nothing more then to make you smile and laugh. You're looking for friends and enjoy things like concerts movies Dragon Con board games. You want to go out and have fun and get to know new people.You know the meaning of honor and live by it.You have integrity and can be honest and forth coming even to a fault at times. You're smart and funny. You LOVE sci-fi and fantasy any and everything. Your a child of time. You like dogs. You like girls that love Hello Kitty. You like Shakespeare. You're a fan of show tunes. You love Woody Allen. You miss Tim Russert. Youre tattood pierced or have blue hair.... You'd rather die a hero then live long enough to see yourself become a villain.

Yes those things are silly and random but they do speak a lot about me and who I am. I am always open to making new friends of any gender or orientation :)
The two of us