34 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me in a kind of random order. One of my favorite things is music. I love to sing and discover new bands. I like everything from Chopin to the Beatles to Led Zeppelin and even some locals. My faith is very important to me. It has gotten my through some rough times and I am very thankful for that. I like to stay active, mostly by running. I am in a running training group that meets early Saturday mornings. I must love it if I get up that early for it! I like the clarity I get from a long run. I enjoy being outside whether i'm gardening, hiking, going for a walk or having a picnic. I love love love to laugh. What's the point of living if we aren't doing it with joy?

My ideal man is a person with a strong character and sense of self, and someone that is serious about their faith and putting in action. They would get major points if they can laugh at my (sometimes nerdy) jokes. And there is also something really attractive about a man that likes camping, hiking, and being outdoors.

The makings of a perfect fall Saturday: A good run, college football, and maybe some browsing at local shops or the farmers market. A great dinner with good company and conversation would be the perfect way to end that day.
What I’m doing with my life
The thing I am most excited about these days is being an aunt to the cutest little girl in the world.
The six things I could never do without
My faith
My family
Bright orange trees in the fall
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm 31 and can only barely ride a bike. I just learned a couple of years ago.