lilvampasaurus
25 Hamilton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lilvampasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 21 year old, straight forward, hilarious girl! I value a sense of humor above all else. I have 3 tattoos and plan on getting more. I have a dog and two cats, and I love all animals. I like to tell it how I see it and can sometimes be considered blunt. I'm very down to earth and I love just hanging with my friends. I have a pretty unique outlook on the world and I tend to be open minded about everything. Anything is possible. I'm a total nerd at heart, I love the old video games like Super Mario 3 and Donkey Kong. But I also enjoy newer ones like god of war and fable.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working to save up for school.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my straight forward personality, as well as my laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read so if I list all my favourites we'd be here for days, so just a few.
The entire Harry Potter series.
The Twilight series (don't judge)
Wuthering Heights

I like movies from every genre, though I am a sucker for a good romantic story line.
Iron man
Titanic
Phantom of the Opera

When it comes to TV shows, I love Drama.
Revenge
True Blood
Dexter

I like almost any music, though lately I have been really into Mash ups.
Adele
Maroon 5
Mumford and Sons
The six things I could never do without
1. Laptop
2. My Favourite Books
3. Camera
4. My Pillow
5. Super Nintendo
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, being awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been known to snore on occasion.
You should message me if
you can keep up a conversation!
More