lilvato242
29 Melrose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lilvato242
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well these are never easy, but here it goes...

I'm a New York/New Jersey transplant, since college, and I happily call Boston my home now. While I work a lot, I still like to have fun. I recently returned from a trip to Australia. When home, I'm not too much for the bar scene, but it's not unheard of either. I also enjoy some hiking, playing tennis, or just going for a drive somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT for a small startup in Cambridge and really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
I'm may sound cliché, but my friends say listening and looking at things from multiple perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I asked a few friends and they all said unequivocally, my extroversion. ENFJ for those who were wondering.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot of business books.

Music: I listen to basically anything, country and rap included. Seriously though, I've gone from rap music to oldies while listening to music in the car. I'm a bit of an old soul at times, hence the oldies music.

Food: Sushi is one of my favorites, but I'm a fan of most foods. I can cook decently but don't do it all that often right now.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any order:

Coffee
Technology
Friends & Family
Sports
Movies & Music
Laughter
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, where I'm headed, and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after a long week of work or out grabbing a bite to eat with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once ate dog food, it wasn't a dare, I was just a very little kid playing with a family friends dog.
You should message me if
You want to know more about the man behind the profile...there's definitely more.
More