lilygirl2711
29 Pleasant Unity, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lilygirl2711
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live at home alone with my dogs, I work like crazy as a pharmacy tech. I'd be lost in life without my family and my best friend and her kids. I'm a country girl through and through I love to go 4-wheeling and shooting and playin in the mud with my pups <3 I'm one of the most open honest people you'll ever meet so if you wanna know anything just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Right now at this point in my life I work all the time trying to get my life in order but I also like to go out and have fun
I’m really good at
Being who I am....I'm a very hard worker and I'm great at my job...I'm a good friend and listener and when I'm in a relationship I give my all and nothing less than that
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read as often as I can...mostly fantasy type books and when I have a good book I totally immerse myself in it.
I like shows like NCIS, greys anatomy, sons of anarchy
Movies I like comedy, horror, and action
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, music, books, pets, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my dogs, with my family, but typically at my best friends house
You should message me if
You should message me cuz I'm really easy to talk to and laid back and fun
More