33 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Wow, it's been a long road. I'm a man searching for a family of his own. I'm hoping to find someone to come home to, someone I can dedicate myself to. I am a good man with strong convictions, and I believe I will find what I am looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an IT professional with a stable job at a great reputable company.
I’m really good at
Pretty much everything I put my mind to. It comes with the consequence of tunnel vision, but that is the price of success.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Martian, World War Z, Ender's Game
Movies: The Martian, Deadpool
TV shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, 24
Food: Pizza, chicken wings (especially Pluckers ), burgers, Southern fried chicken, Pappadeaux
The six things I could never do without
My dog
A greater purpose in life
The memory of the Rockets winning it all in '94 and '95 because I suspect I will never cheer for a championship winner again in my lifetime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to achieve my goals. What kind of father I would be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually a homebody but date-wise, I go for the traditional dinner date, a movie, or bowling. That being said, I have tried sky diving and zip lining.
You should message me if
you're ready for commitment. I'm ready for something to last forever. And if you want children someday, because that is an absolute must for me.