lime80
36 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lime80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Give me a park, an orange, and a sunny day, and you'll be hard pressed to find a happier man.

If there's a problem in life that can't be solved by a cup of hot tea, I don't know it.

"Nunquam se minus otiosum esse quam cum otiosus;
nec minus solum quam cum solus esset."

"That he was never less at leisure than when at leisure;
nor that he was ever less alone than when alone."
-Cicero
What I’m doing with my life
I live and work in New York City, my hometown and geographical soulmate. I'm originally from the Bronx (born in Einstein Hospital, fittingly), and now live on the Upper West Side just a stone's proverbial throw from Central Park. I'm an attorney (I practice *gasp* tax law) and enjoy practicing my violin in my free time.
I’m really good at
Making borscht and mandel bread.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses. I'm adorkable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Cyrano de Bergerac (okay, it's a play)
TV: Star Trek, The Next Generation (okay, so I'm a dork)
Movie: Casablanca (okay, no points for originality)
Music: Rachmaninoff (okay, it's a composer)
Food: Cereal (okay)
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. Tea
3. My violin
4. Hopefully one day you.

After that, nothing else really matters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lunch
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Shark Tank.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoyed "The Notebook."
You should message me if
I don't message you first.
More