limelite17
26 Belcamp, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
limelite17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It takes a while for me to open up, but when I do I haven't met a person I couldn't have a good time with. I think I'm hilarious, I guess that's up for debate.

I grew up with sports being a big part of my life. I played soccer I love everything about it. I am also an avid catch and release fishermen.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a retail company full time. I plan on going back to school to finish my degree.
I’m really good at
- Standing on one foot, patting my head while rubbing my stomach.

- Making sure I am early for what ever I am doing.

- Spending an afternoon fishing and not taking a single picture of a fish I've caught.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- I don't really read many book for recreation. I will attempt to finish a book on a vacation from time to time but its not something I do often.

- I like a lot of different kinds of foods. I grew up eating tons of home made pasta, I'll never turn down chicken, and love seafood.

- I can watch just about any movie so long as it has something of a structured story line. Not crazy into horror movies cause I scream like a girl.

- I listen to all kinds of music, everything from rock to country and a little rap thrown in sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- A soccer ball
- Fishing pole
- Music
- The voices in my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really don't think about one thing all the time. My mind is constantly running in circles around different things that happen to grab my momentary attention.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
More