28Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am bryan, currently 24 years old. I am from Victoria TX but I love being in Houston. I am currently working offshore on a 6th gen. Drilling rig as an electronics tech. I have been told that I am a very fun person and would like to agree with that statement. I like to have a good time regardless of what or how trivial the task at hand.
What I’m doing with my life
working on becoming an engineer.
I’m really good at
Working on just about any thing electrical or mechanical. I love working on cars as a hobby, not because its broken and needs to be fixed on the side of the road. Although I will normally do it any way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know when we meet let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I cant say that I read all that much, after reading all of the text books required for school and reading schematics all day the last thing I want to do is come home and read. When it comes to movies, music, and food I like it all.
Six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Family
3. Hope
4. Gym ( working on a better me )
5. Music
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and every thing that comes with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do enjoy going out when i am home. life is not promised so i believe in making every day worth living!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
a lot of people tell me that I write like a girl.
You should message me if
You feel you want to give me a chance to show you what a good man is!
The two of us