40 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, let’s see… I don’t particularly enjoy writing about myself, but I guess that I should. Currently, I am attending FRCC working on an associates degree in business, as I am making myself marketable as a “desk jockey”. In June of 2011 I was wrecked, and one of the results of that was, I lost my fifteen yearlong career driving trucks. I walk with a limp and have physical limitations due to my injuries along with some pretty scars. I could ramble on and on about what happened but I would focus on the future that I am building.
I’m hoping to build on my associates degree and move into management and HR. That will take some time and lots of hard work… I’m not trying to fool myself about that.
I am a single dad, my son is 14, and he acts his age. For the most part, with the normal exceptions he is a great kid.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for Colorado Parks And Wildlife while I raise my teenage son and earn my associates in business.
I’m really good at
making an ass of myself (in the good way)
The first things people usually notice about me
my limp and my hair
The six things I could never do without
My pets, my boy, motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what direction to take on the essay that is due next
On a typical Friday night I am
I am with my son at the archery range
You should message me if
You want a best friend AND a lover. I truly want to get to know a woman and be in a committed relationship.