lin-Z_Lu
33 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lin-Z_Lu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be a pretty laid back girl who enjoys movies, checking out local attractions, comedy, kicking it at home, and going to local sporting events. I'm a serious Badger fan, especially football and hockey. I'm also very family oriented and enjoy spending time hanging out with family and my awesome friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a student loan servicer. i spend a good chunk of my time in a cubicle, but at least i get to listen to podcasts all day long, which is a plus.

When I'm not working I like to stay busy doing all those fun things I listed above.
I’m really good at
Baking. I make some pretty mean cupcakes. Carrot is my signature cake.

I'm also good at trivia games, but I can get a little competitive......which I'm also good at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am always in the middle of a book. I enjoy books by Christopher Moore, and Chuck Palahniuk, but i will read just about anything.

I like movies from all genres and will usually watch anything once no matter how bad it may seem. My favorite movie is the Wizard of Oz.

My favorite TV shows are the Walking Dead, Trueblood, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, and New Girl.

I am pretty adventurous when it comes to food. I am willing to try anything once, the more exotic the better.
The six things I could never do without
1) family
2) friends
3) a good book
4) my DVR
5) cell phone
6) chap stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do if I won the lottery.....I'd be such a great rich person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing at home, hanging out with friends, or going to a movie......but it's Friday night, so options are endless!
More