46 Comstock Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am active and healthy and looking for the same, IN THE GRAND RAPIDS, MICHIGAN AREA! I spend my free time on the bike trails or hiking in the woods. I would love to meet someone with energy who wants to share the same interests and maybe introduce me to some new ones. I love everything from photography and the farmers market and cooking and the beach.
I'm almost 43, been single for over 6 years, no kids or ex drama. I work full time and have my own place and car. I'm just missing someone who wants get through life with.
My goal is to meet someone and watch something grow into a long and special relationship. I hope to meet a white man in or around Grand Rapids who doesn't smoke and drinks lightly. I am sorry to have to say it so loudly, but I don't want to meet people outside of Michigan or Grand Rapids, Michigan area. I'm not trying to be rude, but messages from people who live outside of the Grand Rapids area will be deleted. Don't waste your time if you fall into that long distance category.
I hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm plugging along and hoping to get somewhere soon
I’m really good at
Cooking and photography
The first things people usually notice about me
That I move really fast and never sit still long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love my veggies obvioisly
The six things I could never do without
Camera equipment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else can I see, how do I get close to it without getting wet, what tree to get in to see it best and what do I do if it attacks me
On a typical Friday night I am
Hitting the trail after a long day at work
You should message me if
You are serious about finding someone to spend forever with