21 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well , hello there .
I'm Linda , 18 and just moved here from germany to study in London .

I enjoy punk rock, teribble jokes and long walks to the fridge. ( AYYYYYYYYY )
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying film , so i'm basically studying unemployment.

( wowwww , first bad joke you'll hear.)
I’m really good at
Rocking the guitar and the Ukulele , drawing , being creative , video games ,communicating with cats,
blah blah blahrghhhh.. *CHOKES*
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm small . Like , really small.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books :
Flowers in the attic
The Song of ice and fire
The fault in our stars

Favourite tv shows :

Breaking bad
Game of thrones
The walking dead
A LOT of anime
American horror story

I'm a huge (pop-) punk/rock/ fan, so i quite enjoy stuff like fall out boy, panic! At the disco , my chemical romance , blink 182, radiohead, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My cat , my Ukulele , my 12-hole ocarina with a signature of mr. Miyamoto himself ( WOOT WOOT ), FOOOOOOOOOOOOOD , netflix.. aaaand i can't think of something else.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an old russian guy in his mid-80s , but shhhh no one needs to know .*huehuehue*
You should message me if

AAAAND if you like wearing bowties and jumpers. hnng.