lindaisler
25 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lindaisler
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving girl! I'm very indecisive...pretty much up for anything. I love lots of outdoorsy things, but I am a city girl. Shopping is my thing! I also enjoy reading, writing, watching movies, cuddling, etc.

If you're taller than 6'0", you get bonus points. However, please note that this is not a requirement :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am a full-time Asst. Front End Manager at Kroger. I love my job, but it can be incredibly stressful. I'm training to get my own store soon, so we'll see how that goes.

I WILL be returning to SPSU as a junior in the near future (even if it kills me). I plan to obtain my degree in English with a concentration on Communication/Public Relations.
I’m really good at
proof-reading things, anything music related, and running a grocery store!
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my personality. I am upbeat, smiley, bubbly, giggly, talkative, and all that jazz.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Twilight Saga, anything Sarah Dessen

Movies:
Titanic, Finding Nemo, The Breakfast Club. Anything action, comedy, or suspense/thiller!

Shows:
Glee, Law and Order: SVU, Smash. I don't really watch much TV.

Music:
Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Broadway (show tunes). I pretty much like it all...except screaming.

Food:
I'm an extremely picky eater! I'm working on it though.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My cell phone!
2.) My mommy. She means everything to me.
3.) Hair product
4.) Coke Zero
5.) Chapstick
6.) Victoria's Secret Merchandise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Kroger. I hate to say it...but it's the truth. I am constantly thinking of ways to better my career, my store, and my employees.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working, I'm usually out with friends. Bowling, movies, dinner, driving around Atlanta.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Major fears include insects, lack of companionship, masks, and drowning.

I also have a "phobia" of walking barefoot on a wet tile floor. It makes me cringe!
You should message me if
A. You know the difference between their, there, and they're.
B. You're looking for a fun girl to hang with.
C. You enjoy meaningful relationships.
D. You're open to new experiences!
More