lindaleh
54 Allentown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lindaleh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am positive, happy, caring, kind, optimistic, outgoing, compassionate, independent, fun and a little crazy at times. I enjoy and understand most sports, since I raised two very athletic sons, I had no choice! I am ready to find a partner for the second half of my life. I am looking for a man who is willing to include my family in his life, would like him to be honest, family-oriented, kind, caring, passionate, strong, and trustworthy. I would like to be able to take this person sailing on the Chesapeake Bay with me. I am looking for a man who will love me unconditionally, as I will for him. We should be able to make life easier for each other. I want us to laugh,be playful, travel or stay home with each other and be able to be totally honest all the time and never worry about saying "the wrong thing." I guess I am just looking for a best friend and eventually lover to share in the second half of my life. The first half has been amazing, not as I planned it, but I did a great job and my boys turned out to be fine young men. I believe it is my turn to be taken care of a little and, of course, I will take care of my man. I look forward to hearing from you if you think we can make each other happy while experiencing life's exciting adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day to its fullest. Trying to balance work, fun, and taking care of a household.
I’m really good at
I am an excellent cook and enjoy doing it. I give a great massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality, people usually notice that I feel comfortable in any situation. They also notice that I am honest and a little crazy, (I have been told by many, "you are a piece of work", take that for what it is worth).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I typically read self-help books, daily newspaper and some magazines. I like almost all foods except sushi, eggplant, and liver. I like all kinds of music except Rap, I can only handle about one Rap song per day, if I have to.
The six things I could never do without
My Sons/Family/Friends.
My Health.
Laughter.
Passion/Intimacy.
Transportation.
Security.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Others.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is nothing typical about a Friday night, I never know what I am going to be doing. I will do whatever comes up or nothing at all, it really doesn't matter. Loving life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me that, I am an open book, if you look me in the eyes and ask.
You should message me if
you want to meet someone like you have never met before. If you would like to meet a genuine real woman who has a lot to offer.
More