linkanred
28 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
linkanred
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me-I am 27 years old swm from greenville nc in apt close to ecu. I love anime, video games, card games, board games, cuddling, dnd, magic the gathering, Mmorpg called archeage, and trying new things. I have been single for over a year now and I am sick of it I have tried many dating sites before posting here and have yet to find a girlfriend.

You-should be between the ages of 17-40 there is a little wiggle room in those ages. Have a job or at least in school. Enjoy watching anime and maybe something else on that list. Kids or no kids doesn't matter as long as one day you might want them. You should be clean. OK with cats.

Send me email with name, age, a few pictures, and a little about your self. If you like you can Kik me linkanred, Snapchat linkanred, or Skype linkanred.
What I’m doing with my life
I right now work at sheetz and go to wilson when i have a few days off in a row to try to make some money on the side.
I’m really good at
I am really good at solving problems, talking to others computers, math, and working hard. I have also been told that i am a great kisser and the best they ever had in the bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel eye and how pretty they are but most times they see them as blue not hazel or green like i see them most times.

Is just how different I am. I am a marine but yet a geek at the same time. Also i am very crazy sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter best book ever made. I love all kinds of movies, and love anime shows. I like all kinds of music rock being the best. I play all kinds of video games RTS and RPGs being my fav.

Anime
Bleach
S-cry-ed
Angle beats
Full Metal alchemist brotherhood
Kaze no stigma
Demon king daimao
The six things I could never do without
1) internet
2) Family
3) Computers
4) money
5) Job
6) Someone but yet some how I do it all the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of my time thinking about video games, computer, what to eat, and sex just like every other human.
On a typical Friday night I am
On most Fridays you will find me working at sheetz on firetower rd just like almost every other day of the week sadly. I work form 10pm-6am so feel free to come and see me I am Billy Bob there.

ether that or at drill being a marine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lost my v-card in oct 2008 and just started dating this past year (2007).
You should message me if
Like what you see so far, your 18-36 or so, live no more then 75 miles form Greenville, might wont to talk using IM or what ever hit me a message. Dont have kids or at least baby dad shit going on. Looking for what ever.
More