32 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am MARRIED, in an open relationship. We are not poly and I am unavailable for any kind of LTR. To clarify, we are not looking to add romantic partners to our relationship. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. My relationship allows for fwb and casual sex situations.

I'm an open book, just ask. If I don't answer, let's go have a drink and I'll tell you all about it.

Wifey's profile is ShoshysCandy
Edit: Wifey has met a few nice guys on OKC and taken down her profile for now. If you'd like to chat with her, message me and I will connect you.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and family time keep me pretty occupied. I'm finally back to a M-F schedule, yay!
I’m really good at
A little bit of everything! I'm a full-time mechanic, but I do computers and electronics as well.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
A nice towel
Good booze
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why my match % goes way up late at night. I guess all my matches are night owls :). It turns out my match % is permanently low in SoCal. Hmph
On a typical Friday night I am
Debating whether to go out or get sleep for work in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a complete sucker for redheads. Must be in my Irish-American heritage.
You should message me if
I liked/visited you and you're interested. I am thoroughly aware that I am just another guy on here. You may get a message from me out of the blue, but not likely. Let's get to know each other over a drink and go from there.