26Waterford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off- IM NOT INTO THUGS, ANYONE UNDER 21, and not being mean but if ur not white im not interested as well! -sorry people

My name is Lindsey. I am a very relaxed and easy going person. i like to have a good time and spend most of it with my daughter. (occasional breaks are nice) i have been through a lot in my 21 years and they have only made me stronger and changed me into the person i am today. i am very free spirited and love to do things a bit different. i enjoy concerts (NO RAP), going out, watching movies, snowboarding, and most of all doing things with my daughter Salena. I have 5 tattoos and will have many more in the future. I would love to meet someone with tattoos, piercings, and that can rock out to some 5FDP with me! I am also considering dating another girl again... You never kno what's out there and I'm just searching for someone that I'm compatible with and can share mine and my daughters life with
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work delivering pizza for jets. i plan on starting college soon and studying to be a teacher until my daughter graduates, i will trade in my teaching degree for a law degree.
I’m really good at
getting along with people
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair and my eyes
Six things I could never do without
2. My MOM
3. My dogs
4. Owning my own house free and clear
5. oxygen lol
6. music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, hanging with my mom, or going out after my daughter goes to sleep
You should message me if
you like what you hear
The two of us