28 Bayonne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Mike and about to turn 23 in a couple days. I'm currently putting myself through school to eventually become a Pre K teacher. I'm a very fun loving, easy going guy that enjoys every moment that's available. I'm a very down to earth guy with a side of passion for my partner (whoever she may be) and don't deal with drama. Please don't message me if you smoke, it's an instant turn off for me. Looking for someone to have a good time with and see where it could take us.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm enjoying summer and hanging out with my friends. Making plans to do anything that's available on any given day.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and being an awesome person to be around.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. No one has every said anything that they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read a book in a long time, but I'm warming up to the idea and trying to find a good one to start with. I'm a huge movie guy. I love watching movies and tv shows. I haven't seen every movie in the world but have seen my fair share of them. I am a huge music fan, I play drums on occasion and can listen to anything you throw my way. I'm Italian, so when it comes to food, I'm always down to try anything. I'm starting to learn how to cook, hopefully if you get to me, maybe one day, I'll cook you a home meal.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually go out with my friends or just hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty good at skating. I use to be a hockey player.
You should message me if
you are looking for a great guy who wants to explore and experience the world with.