33 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up and went to college in Georgia (I'm a Ramblin' Wreck from Georgia Tech!) and now I've just been uprooted from the south and have found myself in Cincinnati. I'm looking for ways to enjoy the city and hopefully someone to enjoy it with. I tend to be a little nerdy, a couple of my favorite hobbies include board games and beer brewing. I'm not really sure what else to put, so if you have any questions shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an engineer for a papermill equipment manufacturer. This means I know more about paper than anyone should. It's more complicated than most people realize and I find it really interesting.

I'm a strong supporter of the idea of a Renaissance Man. I tend to find something I'm not good at and work on it so that I can be well rounded.

Adjectives I can claim now:
Museum Conservator
+ More that I'm probably not thinking of now

Adjectives I want to add soon:
Musician (guitar)
Patent Holder
+ tons more, but I have to keep focused
I’m really good at
being analytical. Whereas this is very good for my job, it makes me tend to overthink things.
The six things I could never do without
Cheesy jokes
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting lost in the city, learning all I can about my new hometown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to listen to music in the shower. This usually leads to some awesome shower karaoke!