34 Garden Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there ;)

I love Orange County and Southern CA, but could live anywhere with the man I am sharing my life with. I like Angels Baseball, Disneyland, car shows, the beach, the water, boats, fishing, snow in the mountains, 4th of July, etc. I also love making it out to Vegas every once in a while too.

My Mon - Fri job is working as an Academic Counselor at community colleges. I'd love to meet someone who will support me in my work and passions and who loves working too. I'm looking forward to putting our incomes together to have a beautiful home, family and life.

Other facts about me:
- I love a great glass of great wine - one of my favorite things!
- I enjoy a great cup of coffee in the morning ;).
- I'm very clean and organized.
- I love to look great for the man in my life.
- I try to eat/exercise to be as healthy as possible, but enjoy breaking the rules once in a while ;).
- I enjoy music.
- I like going out, looking beautiful and sexy, but I love relaxing at home too.

I'm looking for a romantic long-term relationship, and definitely want to fall in love and be married some day. I'd love to meet someone who can be a classy gentleman, but also a strong confident man as well with a little roughness around the edges.

Note: I'd rather not text when getting to know someone, and I'd really rather not meet for coffee. Having real conversations and an evening out for drinks are all much preferred.

I'm excited to meet that wonderful man, so If you like my basic info and my pictures, feel free to say hello, and we can schedule a time to meet up for a nice evening out.

Hope to hear form you,
- Lisa
What I’m doing with my life
I'm focused on saving as much money as possible right now to invest in my own home or contribute to establishing a home and life with someone in the future - I guess it all depends on if I meet him, lol.
I’m really good at
I love music and singing. I also love keeping in shape, exercising, eating healthy food and cooking/baking. I love to go out and try new and different experiences/activities as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, smile, sense of humor and strong character.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all types of art and culture.
The six things I could never do without
My faith, and the love of my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
. . . . ways to save money and increase my income, destinations to travel to, and the beautiful life I would like to have with someone extra special.
On a typical Friday night I am
. . . . attending whatever fun/interesting event is going on or maybe just re-cooping from the week with a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fall asleep with the TV on (lol) - gotta have the "sleep timer!"
You should message me if
If you are looking for a potential partner to share a long-term relationship.