43Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going person. I love to laugh. I can be very sarcastic at times. But for the most part, I'm very easy to get along with. I spend much of my time working and spending time with my daughter. But when I do have free time, Netflix and my DVR are my best friends. I don't really go out unless it is to spend time with my closest friends or family. Hence the reason I'm on this site.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an elementary school teacher and the mother of a 10 year old. Both keep me pretty busy and are the reasons I enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
I love to cook. My friends and family say I'm pretty good. I'm a great listener, which makes me a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of movies. My favorite two are Pretty Woman and The Color Purple. But I tend to like comedy and action the best. I listen to all kinds of music. It depends on my mood. My favorite shows are Scandal, Revenge, Shameless, and anything on HGTV. I love mexican food and sushi. I mainly read professional books or children's books for work.
Six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Air Conditioner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am having pizza and movie night with my daughter.
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone to get to know and see what happens from there, send me a message!
The two of us