31 Easley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nice, sweet hard working person that wants to meet some people I can have fun with and maybe find someone who I can build a long term relationship with. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my close friends and my animals.
What I’m doing with my life
currently its work, work, work, I have a couple jobs working with animals, and other than that I try having a good time on my days off
I’m really good at
being a good depending friend and family member, being honest and trustworthy. I like to take care of people that mean something to me. I'm good at not being high maintenance and drama free lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nice eyes and sweet nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading girly romance books and other fiction like Harry potter, Twilight, vampire academy. I love going to see any movie or concert. Top TV shows are Castle, Big bang Theory, Modern family. Favorite food is Pizza Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Nice house
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends at home, unwinding at a movie, bonfire or concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really miss being in a relationship
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone who is real, loving and honest and think we might be good friends or something more.