31 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Though I was born a Cali girl, I spent the better part of my youth in Tucson, Arizona. After soaking in some desert rays I thought it was time to get back to my roots, so I moved to San Diego for a job opportunity for 4 years. I absolutely loved it and would call it my home. I recently got a job promotion that had me become bi- coastal. Now I'm enjoying all that Florida has to offer and I'm in search of someone to explore along with me.

My idea of a perfect date involves a bit of spontaneity, quality conversation, and last but not least...a good laugh.

I am a bit of a social butterfly who enjoys spending time with friends and family alike, so no introverts need apply.

I'm looking for a man's man- and I don't mean you need to watch football on Sundays and drive a truck, although both would be fine if you also posess the more meaningful characteristics.

So, if you still believe women's jeans should be tighter than Men's then maybe we should see what else we have in common.
I’m really good at
Impersonating Elmo for my nephew
The first things people usually notice about me
My Long Lashes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies:
-Good Fellas
-Pride and Prejudice
-Bridget Jones
-Top Gun
- An Officer & A Gentlemen
The six things I could never do without
-Orange Juice
-Hot Showers
-Cereal =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Having movie night w/ girlfriends at my place
You should message me if
You like what you see