littanyasaurus
29 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
littanyasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the Los Angeles area five years ago from Northern California. I love this city and I’m always looking to explore it while meeting interesting people. I currently work in marketing for a film distribution/tech company - I’m living my dream and I love it! I’m passionate about pop culture, entertainment, and animals. I’m fiercely loyal to my friends and I devote myself to the relationships that matter deeply to me.

Some of my best memories come from travel - I had a great time all over Italy as well as in London. I could definitely live in London some day and Japan is on my must-see list. I’m multiracial - learning about new cultures and how they coexist is endlessly interesting to me.

When I’m not abroad, I love the energy in a good exercise class exploring new places, checking out quirky free events in Los Angeles, seeing new venues and going on weekend road trips. My favorite way to exercise is kickboxing. I make a dynamite bar trivia team member, and I like a variety of board games. I’m a proud season pass holder to Six Flags and Universal Studios (I’m an unabashed Harry Potter fan). As a former film major, I love television and movies, particularly foreign films. I’ve also been getting into podcasts lately and I’m always looking for recommendations.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m a Film and Communications graduate from Northern California. Since then I’ve worked in a variety of jobs in digital marketing, from independently freelancing to startups to larger companies. I’m thrilled to have recently landed a job in film distribution!
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking - cookies and brownies are my specialty
Writing - I enjoy blogging
I’m a little bit of an expert at internet research
Being generous and caring towards my family and friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m a tall drink of water and I’ve been told I have nice eyes, but I have other assets that are often noticed first …
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Ender's Game, American Gods, Memoirs of a Geisha, Mists of Avalon, Song of Ice and Fire, and Hunger Games

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, Pan's Labyrinth, Head On, Milk, Touch of Evil, 500 Days of Summer, and Life of Pi

TV: Orphan Black, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Jessica Jones, The Unbreakable Kinmy Schmidt and Firefly. Currently watching Master of None and I love how fresh and funny it is.

Music: Musicals (Addicted to the Hamilton soundtrack), Rock (Love the Killers and Mumford & Sons), Pop (Vienna Teng)

Food: I love all kinds of food. Some of my favorites are Mexican (nachos), Japanese (sushi), and Ethiopian (anything with lentils)
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends & Family
2. Podcasts
3. Pop Culture
4. Final Cut Pro
5. Tea
6. Cats!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How crazy it is that my kids will never know the experience of going to blockbuster on a Friday night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being social with friends. Usually I’m showing off my skills at karaoke or at a game night.
You should message me if
You’d like to grab a coffee with a cute, fun girl :)
More