litteone12484
31 Avondale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
litteone12484
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Arizona from Michigan in 2007 and graduated from ASU with a bachelors degree in sociology and now work in child welfare. I've never been married and I don't have kids, but I definitely want both one day.

I enjoy going to the movies, shopping, cooking, spending time with my friends, traveling (especially to Las Vegas), and working out. I'm not a size 2, but I definitely work extremely hard to reach my goal of getting in shape, eating clean and doing body pump, body combat, focus T-25, and Cize in my home gym.

I'm looking for a man who is educated, has a career, a sense of humor, knows how to have a good time, and knows what he wants. I'm not looking for a man with a certain body type, though I would prefer to find a man that has successfully lost weight and gotten back in shape and/or a man who is currently working towards their fitness goals, as that keeps me motivated to keep working towards my fitness goals.

While I'm looking for a serious relationship, I don't want to rush into anything therefore I want to really get to know someone on here before moving to the next step.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from ASU with my bachelor's in sociology. And I'm now working in the child welfare field as a social worker.
I’m really good at
Listening...comes with my career, and also getting along with people. It's VERY rare that I don't get a long with someone I meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my eyes and smile, the fact that I'm pretty short, and that I look really young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as tv and movies; The walking dead, Orphan Black, The Fosters, MTV challenges, hell's kitchen, beyond scared straight, Divergent, The Hunger Games, Pitch Perfect, Taken, and just about all Christmas movies are some of my favorites. Mexican food and Pizza are my favorites, and I listen to pretty much any type of music depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Game nights
4. My car
5. cell phone
6. the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and how to go about reaching my life goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at the movies, shopping, or having a game or movie night at my house, or relaxing at home watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lead fairly big trainings for my job, but I'm deathly afraid of public speaking...to the point of not being able to eat or getting sick before every training class.
You should message me if
* You live in Arizona
* You're close in age 29-35
* You're looking for something serious
* You don't have kids
* You have more to say in a message than hi, hey, what's up? etc
More