34 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not a fan of writing these.
I am a 32 yr. old single mom. I have really enjoyed learning more about myself this last year and a half. I am learning more about God everyday. I am slowly learning to die to myself and live more for God.

Let's Just put a few things upfront. I am a widow of three years. My kid's ages range from 2-10.
I am a red head and I love it !
I am looking for an honest, God seeking mature man. I am looking for a man who doesn't drink every night. I don't find it sexy. Yes a drink can be fun but not getting drunk or buzzed all the time.

I do enjoy a hot drink they relax me and I enjoy taking walks.
At one time I was a photographer. I love taking pictures.
I enjoy baseball games and hockey games.
I like animals. Riding bikes. Sometimes I have a hard time focusing to read a book because I am a busy mom but I do enjoy books. I enjoy reading the bible. God's word has brought me through a lot of good and bad times.
I really enjoy doing a lot of stuff. I like to have a good time. I can be shy. I am loyal and I have a big heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long red hair, green eyes and freckles.
The six things I could never do without
My children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am honest to a fault
You should message me if
Your him.