littledk
52 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
littledk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Construction estimator, lively, high energy, English degee, home moaner, petite, I heart city life, and cooking, grilling, and eating all kinds of food. Like wine. Funny (dark sarcastic) intelligent conversationalist and good communicator. Fit & active but can't go to a gym. Outgoing, affectionate, passionate, honest. Liberal politics
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a business with a partner, planning/avoiding/implementing home improvement projects, looking for a partner for a long term relationship
I’m really good at
conversation, hosting dinners, swearing (I can clean it up for the right person), making my roommate laugh so whatever he's drinking comes out of his nose.
The first things people usually notice about me
A big personality: small person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
radiohead, muse, the doors, rollingstones, spoon, beachwood sparks, elvis costello, daily show colbert report, key & peele, southpark, the ring, sixth sense, bourne identities, sasha barron cohen, twelve monkeys, Atlantic, harpers, vanity fair magazines
The six things I could never do without
lipstick/gloss/balm, wine, good food, real hardwood furniture, naps, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Grilling or eating or otherwise hanging out with friends--yay! it's chiminea season!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is still my real hair color
You should message me if
you feel like it?
More