littlelost-ash
24 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
littlelost-ash
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an artistic geek with a love for nature, animals, and children.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work 6 days a week in hopes of paying for college. I want to teach early childhood education (k-3) with a minor in special education.
I’m really good at
Being creative and creating things. I love to sew and knit and cook and woodwork and paint. I am very passionate about creating things. I also love kids, and having 5 younger siblings 6.5 years or younger, I've had a lot of practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Cheerful nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: to many to even begin listing, but a lot of classics, fantasy, sci-fi, existentialist fiction, and mysteries.

Movies: Horror movies like Resident Evil (I also love the games) Pitch Black, Doom. Sci-fi like Stargate SG-1 and Serenity. Marvel superhero movies, Captain America, The Avengers, and The Amazing Spiderman being my favorites. Historical/Cultural movies like Memoirs of a Geisha (I also love the book) The Patriot, Snow Flower and the Secret Fan, and others. Oh, Disney and Pixar movies as well. (any/all of the disney and/or pixar) Also, Pacific Rim is like... one of the best movies ever.

TV: Doctor Who, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Firefly, Dr Horrible's Sing Along Blog, The Walking Dead, Alias, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Supernatural, Justice League/Justice League Unlimited, Batman Beyond, Bones, Criminal Minds, NCIS, (the original) Mythbusters, Star Trek (all series), Sherlock(BBC), Merlin, Nikita, Burn Notice, Warehouse 13.

Music: my music tastes are all over the place, from alternative rock to classical. I am not a huge fan of rap, hip hop, or country as a whole, but there can be exceptions.
Top Bands:
1. Paramore
2. The Beatles
3. The Killers
4. Icona Pop
5. The Andrews Sisters

I am super not-picky, and will try anything at least once. My step-dad is Fillipino, so I am partial to Asian food. I also love vegetables, though meat is good too.

There are probably many things I am forgetting or have left out, but oh well. ^_^
The six things I could never do without
1. My Siblings
2. Music
3. Books
4. My best friend
5. yummy food
6. Conditioner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I struggle with depression
You should message me if
If you're looking for a friend and maybe a date afterwards. I'm not really looking for a relationship, but if I find someone I like I'm not going to say no.
More