45 Manitowoc, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of 4, ages 16-22. I also have 2 grand children. Two of them are still at home. I like to try to get things done on my own. Love to cook, love music, taking walks, chilling by the bon fire, curling up and watching a good movie. Learning new things. I am pretty much willing to try anything new. You don't know if you don't try right? I try to be as self sufficient as I can be. If I don't know how to do something I will look it up or ask. Then if I still can't I'll be right there learning how for next time.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my kids. Being me. Trying to figure out this dating thing all over again. Is it really all that much different then what I remember. Lol
I’m really good at
Cooking. I have a cabinet full of cookbooks and that would be the beginning. I can cook a verity of things. I can also can, bake and make baked goods and can even make candies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes then my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies are the brat pack movies. If your anywhere near my age you'll know the ones. Food willing to try almost anything. I love today's county some of the old and pretty much anything but most of today's and rap. Not too much into shows as life gets busy and I'll start to miss episodes.
The six things I could never do without
My kids , music, books, sadly my phone, my puppy dog, my grandkids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home watching movies or going out once in a while. During football and basketball seasons at the high school game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you at some point when getting to know each other