littlemandsee
33 Boise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
littlemandsee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm at the critical juncture between my undergraduate and graduate life. I love living in Boise, but I want to get out and explore the world. It might eat me alive, but I'd like to see what happens.
I like terrible music, and the worse a song is, the more likely I know all the words. Hey, somebody has to make a fan base for the Bengals, right?
Sometimes my favorite thing to do on a Friday night is take a walk on the greenbelt and listen to the BBC.
I'm vegan, but I probably won't throw a temper tantrum if you take me to a steak house.
I'm scared of the dark and I like it that way.
I have an opinion about everything, and the less I know about it, the more stringently I hold my beliefs.
I'm nice. Yeah, the kind of girl that when somebody mentions, another person usually says, "she's nice." Not exciting, or pretty, or fantastic--but nice. And I'm okay with that.

I am quirky, ambitious, and opininated
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting on my master's degree from Boise State, majoring in English rhetoric and composition. Meanwhile, I sling drinks at Starbucks and travel as often as possible.
I’m really good at
doing dishes, using tweezers, handstands, car dancing, trivia contests, laughing at inappropriate times, and getting food stuck in my teeth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have endless energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Iliad, The New Kings of Nonfiction, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Me Talk Pretty One Day, In Cold Blood
Movies: Waiting for Guffman, Elf, Life is Beautiful
Food: Cheerios with soy milk, honeycrisp apples, shiitake mushrooms, diet coke
The six things I could never do without
1. my cat
2. my skis
3. the ability to read
4. the ability to write
5. air-conditioning
6. carbonated beverages
More